The Challenge’s Fate……

Hello all that still check my blog from time to time….

First I would like to extend my gratitude for that. I have been doing this challenge for such a long time that I grateful for those who are still sticking with me. Second I would like to apologize for such a long time since the last post.

I want to be honest with you. I have lots the desire to blog my story anymore as well as I don’t get to play sims as often so I find myself playing around with new families and challenges, but with that said I don’t want to ever let the Lemi’s go. So until I can find the ambition to continue blogging I will play the file from time to time and post pictures of their life, new father’s, fun times and the new kids that are born.

If you would like to see these pictures I encourage you to like the Lemi’s  page on Facebook.

I really do hope to see you there.

All my gratitude

Jen

 

Leave a comment