Ashby Lemi’s – Babies 52, 53 and 54

***WARNING*** There is some adult content in this post. No pictures just story.

SEELY’S POV

Howdy folks. It is me Seely White-Birch Lemi. I write the tale of my youth with a heavy heart, but mom says that writing down things that make you sad or bother you sometimes helps. Let’s hope she is right. I want the pain in my heart to go away. So where to start?

Well I aged into a teenager…whoopee doo!  It was lonely without my twin brother there to celebrate it with me.  Sure my family was great and we had a fun party, but when you are a twin there is just that connection.  It is that knowledge that no matter what there is something there that gets you, someone who understands you, but Jones was gone.  We did skype that night and we were both in awe of how different we looked from one another, but he went on and on about how great his new school was and about a girl name Naddy that he had met.  He was doing well when I was just lonely.

School wasn’t any better for me.  I did get myself acquainted with a couple of kids at school, but none that I would classify as friends, and I did well in school, but I wasn’t invited to parties or out with others my age.  They thought I was odd and they just didn’t understand me.  Since aging into a teenager Jones’ contact became less and less.  He was spending a lot of time with his new best friend, Naddy, and he was quite popular in school.

Being bored and alone all the time I took up reading about the 100 baby challenges.  There are so many out there that I didn’t know where to start so I stated with my sister-in-laws, Dawn Turners, challenge.  It was fun to read about my brother, Newbie, and how he and Dawn fell in love.  Next I read Aunt Violet’s challenge.  I know Asher isn’t my real dad, but he is so much a part of my life that I consider A.J. and Violet my aunt and uncle.  That too was a lot of fun to read because of the ties my family has to the Newbie/Lemi household.  Next up was Christy Quinn’s challenge and I have to say I am eager to continue reading her journey.  Finally I read my mom’s challenge.

I found it strange reading about my mom and my siblings and even though I knew about Connery my heart broke for her when she lost him and then soon after five of my sisters, but what I found even more captivating was the comments people left.   The people were kind and really seemed to care about my mom and it was fun to read their comments.

Then one day one of the comments was directed at me and I was shocked.  It said:

Hi Ms. Ashby, my name is Devin Tuttle and I really love your blog.  I admire you so much for doing the 100 baby challenge and I can’t wait to see what the future holds for you and your family.  I have to also say that I have a huge crush on Seely.  Could you possibly tell him hi for me?  It would mean the world.  Thank you.  Devin. 

I posted a comment back to her thanking her and soon we ended up exchanging emails and becoming online friends.  Even though she was younger than me she got me.  She understood my quirks and she was just as quirky as I was.  She made me laugh and honestly her friendship got me through the rest of the time I was in high school.

Not long after we became friends we discovered that we would be aging up at the same time and plans were made for her to make a trip to the island so we could celebrate together.  Her mom had agreed because she felt guilt that since her and her dad got divorced Devin didn’t socialize much and she thought that my friendship was a good one for her daughter.

The day arrived and a car brought her to my house.

Isn’t she just cute as a button?

We had a whole weekend together and we had the time of our lives.

It was great spending time with her.  We went to the park, to the boardwalk and swimming.  I never got annoyed or tired of spending time with her.  I didn’t want her visit to end.

The day she had to leave was the day we aged up (I know I don’t look much different).  That morning we had a small party with my family where I aged into a Young Adult.  After the celebration Asher helped me pack my car, and I said good-bye to my family.

Since Devin had a couple of hours before she would age into a teenager the plan was for us to go to dinner (where she would age up) and then I would drive her to the airport and after that Sassy and Sake and I would head to our new apartment.  I couldn’t leave without the dogs and Asher and mom were gracious enough to allow me to take them.

Devin and I dressed in our best clothes, her idea she wanted to feel like an adult, and headed to the bistro where we ate outside so we could let the dogs lay close by so they didn’t have to wait in the car.

We had a good meal and great conversation.  When we were done we walked inside to pay our bill and for Devin to age up.

“Seely, before I age up can I do something?”  Devin asked in her sweet voice.

“Sure what?”  I smiled down at her.

She motioned with her finger for me to come closer and I complied.

She surprised me with a gentle kiss on my cheek.  Her lips were soft and it tickled and I couldn’t help but smile widely.  After the kiss she aged up into a stunning teenager and I couldn’t keep my eyes off of her.  I wished that she and I could have been the same age, but wishing doesn’t get you anywhere.

“Pull the car over there.”  Devin instructed.

“That spot is so far away.  Are you sure?”  I was confused by her requested.

“I don’t want anyone to see our good-bye.” She looked to the floor of the car.

Pulled into the spot where she told me and pulled the keys out of the ignition.  I turned to face her to ask her about this good-bye when she lunged at me her lips engulfing mine.  Sliding onto my lap she undid my pants and slid her tongue into my mouth.

I was her slave; every touch and ever kiss left me in a state of bliss and as the dogs slept in the back we shared ourselves with one another.  After we were done she leaned her forehead against mine and whispered, “I don’t want you to forget me, Seely.”

“I could never forget you.”  I gently ran my hand over her cheek and our lips came together once again, and it was true.  I could never forget her touch or the taste of her lips of the softness of her skin.

I walked her to the terminal after that and gave her a kiss good-bye.  “Call me when you land?”  I couldn’t look her into her eyes.  If I did I would have broken down and begged her to stay but I knew I couldn’t do that.  She had school and a family waiting for her.

“I will.”  Her voice was as sad as I felt.

After we parted I walked back to the car and as I climbed behind the wheel guilt washed over me.  What we shared had been so special and so pure and the only motivation that was leading it was feelings; pure and true feelings, but now as I sat there alone I knew it had been wrong.  We were in two different stages in our lives and we weren’t meant to share that together.  As I drove to my new apartment I vowed to myself that it was a onetime thing and I would take this to my grave, but things change.

I didn’t hear from Devin the next day or the day after.  On the third day after she left I got a devastating call from Devin’s mother.  She was frantic and crying.  She had gone to pick up Devin at the airport and she never showed up.  She called and texted her cell phone and she was about to call me when she got a call from her ex-husband stating that since she had denied him Devin for a few months after she turned into a teenager he took her.  He told her that she would never see Devin again nor would any of the authorities ever find them.  She apologized for taking so long to call me with this news, but she really hadn’t been able to talk.  She had the police out looking but so far they hadn’t found a trace of where they could be.

I just hope she is somewhere out there reading this blog again.  I just want her to know that even though some would find it wrong, I love her and I intend to find her.

~~~

ASHBY’S POV

It is painful to hear that your child is in pain.  Seely called me after he got the phone call from Devin’s mother and Asher and I offered any resources he needed to help find her, but time has gone by and so far no one has come close to finding the poor girl.  I can only hope that her father is a good man and is treating her kindly.

~~

It was time for some more birthday’s at the Lemi’s. On Friday night we celebrated the youngest triplets birthday.

Mason, Monroe and Marko…let me say how handsome you are my young men.  Mason got my new hair color and my mom’s eyes and his dad’s lighter skin tone.  Monroe got that odd hair color that his brother Quinn and sister Tyme got, my steel grey eyes and more of his father’s skin coloring.  Last but not least Marko got his grandpa Lawrence’s hair,  my eye color and his dad’s skin tone.

These boys were such a joy to have around and I was so looking forward to seeing them grow and become great young men.

The following day we had planned a party for Fern, Tyme and Barklay.

“Fire, I’m going to be a teenager today.”  I heard Fern mutter to fire as she hugged him tightly.  “Can I tell you a secret?  I’m kind of scared.  What if the other kids at my new school don’t like me?”

I walked into the room and pulled my girl into a hug.  “Honey, they are going to love you.  You are smart, funny and people will love you.”  Then we heard some music coming from the performance room.  “Come on let’s go check out what is going on.”  She smiled up at me and took my hand.

I guess you’d say
What can make me feel this way?
My girl (my girl, my girl)
Talkin’ ’bout my girl (my girl).

We walked into the performance room to find Tyme and Asher singing the Temptations My Girl.  I think we startled Asher a bit when we entered the room, but he soon got back on track.  When they finished the song Fern and I clapped loudly as Tyme bowed up and down.

“Come on papa Asher bow.”  She ordered pulling on his shirt.

He joined in the fun by taking her hand and bowing with her and we clapped louder.

The laugher finally subsided and I draped my arm over Fern’s shoulders.  “Come on girls let’s go find your brother and blow out some candles.”

Look at these stunning children!!  Another child with her grandpa’s hair color and grandma’s blue eyes and resembles me, Fern is breathtaking.  Barklay with his cool hair and confident manner no doubt will be a popular on in school.  Then there’s my shy girl Tyme.  She is so pretty with her simple features and stunning blue eyes.

Weeks after they aged up Barklay approached me with a request.

“Mom.”  His tone was confident.  “Fern, Tyme and I have been doing some research and we have read about this new town in the sims world.  It is called Moonlight Falls and we would like you to send us there for a week before it becomes out time to age up and move out.”

I wasn’t very keen on sending my teenage children to a town that I had never been to nor had I heard much about, but how would I tell them no?  Being a challenge child their baby, toddler, child and teenage years are cut so short compared to other sims.  I told them I would think about it and went to find Asher to talk to him about this.

Since all the children at home were old enough to be home alone we took a rare opportunity to go for a moonlight walk.  With his right arm tightly around my shoulders and his left hand in his pocket we walked and I told him what the teens asked.

“How do I let them down easy?”  I asked finishing my little tale.

He pulled me closer and inhaled loudly.  “I’m not sure you should. I think they should be allowed to go.”

“But….they will be all alone.  I wouldn’t be able to go with them I have the boys to think about as well.”

“Didn’t you tell me last week that Ash just recently moved to Moonlight Falls?”  He lifted his head an looked at the moon.  The serene look on his face showed there was nothing to worry about.

With his words I remembered the postcard I got from my son Ash, baby number 9 and one of my only two vampire babies, the week before letting me know that he had moved to Moonlight Falls to be around more Supernatural beings.  “How could I have forgotten?”  I yelled startling Asher out of his daze.  I whipped my phone out of my pocket and soon I was chatting away with Ash.  He agreed to let Fern, Tyme and Barklay to stay with him for a week.

When I told the triplets this they were over the moon with excitement and the following week they were on a plane headed to Moonlight Falls.

~~~

BARKLAY’S POV

Ash picked us up at the airport and right from the start we all got along great.  It was cool to have a big brother that was a vampire and we wanted to know all about him and his life.  We talked into the wee hours of them morning ending our talk with Ash expressing his regret that he was unable to show us around town.  He hadn’t lived in Moonlight Falls very long so he was unable to get time off work so soon after starting.  We were okay with that eager to explore the town on our own.

We got a couple of hours of sleep and then did some research on Ash’s computer to see what there was to do and see in Moonlight Falls.  Fern and I were intrigued by all the crazy stuff like getting our fortune told and fishing at the mystical falls, but Tyme wanted to do boring stuff like research on why the town came to be and what kind of begins have been introduced into the sims world so we decided to split up.

“I wonder what they will tell me?”  Fern asked me as we approached the fortune-teller’s wagon.

“I don’t know but….Hey Fern look over there.”  I pointed to a girl with blue wings who had sparkles coming out of her fingers.  “What is that?”

Fern nudged me in the side and gave me a disapproving look,  “It’s a girl you dork.”

“I can see that, but she has wings.”  I let out a frustrated sigh and put my hand to my mouth.  “Hello…Hi…you.”  I called trying to get her attention.

She turned to us and with a smile she headed to us and when I saw her face I gasped.  She was beautiful.  She introduced herself to us as Delphinium Vine from the Moonlight Falls fairies.   I couldn’t believe that I was talking to a real fairy.  I always thought they were myths, stories parents told their children at bedtime, but here she was a real living breathing fairy and I couldn’t stop talking to her.

Fern went into the wagon and got her fortune read, but I couldn’t bring myself to tear away from Delphinium and we talked the whole time Fern was spending a lot of money on useless information.  She later told me she kept thinking that if she kept giving out the money they asked for they would finally tell her something helpful, but it never happened.

When Fern was done Delphinium and I had made plans to meet up (Fern and Tyme were invited too) and she would give us a tour of the town.  We exchanged numbers and Fern and I headed back to Ash’s.  We entered the empty house and found a note from Tyme that she had headed to the graveyard to do some exploring.  Fern and I were puzzled as to why she would head to the graveyard at night, but we trusted that she knew what she was doing and would call if she needed help.

~~~

TYME’S POV

After doing a lot of research in the library I learned that many supernatural creatures conjugate to the cemetery at night so I had decided that I wanted to witness this phenomenon myself, after all that is why we were there, right?

The cemetery was beautiful and I was enjoying the atmosphere around me, but I had yet to meet a supernatural being.  I decided to wait on one of the benches for a while when a heard a strange noise coming from deeper in the cemetery.

I approached the noise and was startled to see a sim glowing orange and yelling in pain.  I had no idea what was going on and I was frozen in fear.  When the orange glow subsided he lifted his head high in the air and let out the most terrifying howl one could image and I couldn’t help but gasp loudly.

He quickly turned around and was startled by my presence.  He yelled in surprise and pulled his arms tightly around him.  I didn’t know what to do or what to think so I tried to run for it, but he caught up with me and grabbed my arm.

“I…I’m…sorry I scared you.”  He stammered and let go of me.

I was baffled by his behavior and something told me that he wasn’t dangerous.

I gave him a slight smile and reached forward taking his hand.  It was an odd hand.  A hand like a sim, but it was also very hairy.  “It’s okay.  I overreacted.  My name is Tyme Emerald-Lemi.”  I shook his hand like my mother had taught me.

He introduced himself as Weston Hale and explained that he was a werewolf, and despite all the hair, his sharp claws and teeth and glowing yellow eyes; he had a great smile.  It was a smile that made me feel at easy.  We settled into an easy and comfortable conversation and before either of us knew it two hours had passed.

“Hey Tyme.  I know you don’t know me that well, but can I show you my favorite place in Moonlight Falls?”

“You’re not going to eat me for dinner are you?”  I let the joke tumble out of my mouth.

“Ha..ha very funny.”  He beamed back.

“Sure.” I took his hand and he lead the way.

“Weston it is beautiful here.”

“It is my favorite place in Moonlight Falls.”  He reiterated what he told me earlier.

We stood in silence for what seemed like forever and then turned to each other and smiled.

We spent the rest of the time talking, laughing and enjoying each other’s company.  I didn’t want the night to end.

When the sun started to rise Weston mumbled something about changing back into his human form and strayed away from me.  He walked to the edge of the pond and picked a handful of flowers and brother them to me.

“Tyme you are the nicest prettiest girl I have ever met.  I am so glad that fate has brought us together.”  He handed me the flowers with a smile.

“I love them.”  I screeched pulling them up to my nose.  “Thank you.”

Weston pulled me into a tight hug as the sun lightened up the sky.  “Tyme if you let me I want to protect you forever.”  He whispered in my ear.  As he let me go I kissed his furry cheek and tears glistened in my eyes.

Then Weston turned back into a boy.  We exchanged numbers and he promised to call so we could spend more time together after we got a couple of hours of sleep.

~~

BARKLAY’S POV

Over the next week Fern, Delphinium and I had become inseparable.  Everyone moment we were awake we were all together.  Delphinium was such a great gal….such a great fairy and she was super fun to spend time with.

Our last day in Moonlight Falls we decided to spend the day at the falls.

Fern insisted getting out picture taken next to this big rock sculpture.  “Say Cheese.”  Delphinium giggled as she flittered above us.

We spent the day fishing.  Delphinium actually liked to skip rocks or practice her fairy magic more than fish, but it was just great having her with is.  Look at this Fern caught a frog and a quite a big frog it is.

Delphinium decided to have some fun and cast a temporary spell on me.  The spell allowed me to flit like a fairy so I challenged her to a race to the falls.  It was great fun and I never knew how freeing flitting could be.  Of course I won, I think she let me win, and we fell into each other’s arms in laughter.

Then we stood very close to one another and watched the water from the falls tumble over the rocks.

Then without warning Delphinium leaned over and kissed me sweetly on the cheek.

“What was that for?”  I asked rubbing my cheek where her lips had been moments before.

She grinned at me slyly.  “Oh so you don’t forget me Barklay.”  Her voice was playful and coy.  It was like she was playing another one of her fairy tricks on me, but nothing happened.

I gave her a slanted look trying to figure out what her secret was, but I was unable to figure it out.  “I won’t forget you Del.”  Using the nickname I had given her.

“I know you want.  I’ve just ensured that.”  She let out a sing-song laugh and flitted away from me to say her good-byes to Fern.

~~

TYME’S POV

The last night we were in Moonlight Falls Weston called me and told me he had a special night planned for us.

He picked me up from Ash’s house and the first place he took me was the museum where we both and an appreciation for the artists.  Then we went to the public pool where were enjoyed a swim, but while we were there a full moon rose.  Weston changed before my eyes and a creature I have never seen before came around the corner.

Weston told me to change quickly and that we needed to leave immediately and head to someplace safe.  He had forgotten it was a full moon.

We left the pool and Weston rushed me along mumbling about Zombies, and how stupid he felt for forgetting that it was a full moon.  We got on the bus and as it drove off he explained that Zombies loved to eat human flesh and nothing but pea-shooters stop them.  My skin shivered with goose bumps at the thought and he draped his arm around my shoulder.  “You don’t have to worry, Tyme.  I will always keep you safe.”

We pulled up to a place call the Werewolf’s Lair and rushed inside.  There weren’t a lot of people there and Weston explained that this was a place where werewolves and their friends hung out, but most supernatural creatures liked to be out during a full moon.

During our time at the hangout we played foosball, had a great dinner and had the mystical ball tell us a great love is awaiting us.  I couldn’t help to smile at Weston when we were told that.

When it was safe to go back outside we went out to get some air hand in hand.  The full moon gave us both a strong sensation and Weston whirled around and we shared out first kiss.   When we broke our connection Weston puffed up his chest and howled at the moon.  This set me off in a fit of giggles.

However, those giggles soon turned into tears with the realization that this was Weston and I’s last night together.  Weston was sweet wiping my tears away and telling me that things would work out.  The bus ride back to Ash’s house was quite.   We held each other tightly but neither of us spoke.

The next day Weston was allowed to go with us to the airport.  We said a sad good-bye filled with kisses and hugs and promises that thing would work out, but as I sat staring out the window of the airplane I didn’t have much faith that things would work out.  I mean how many teenage long distance love’s last?

~~~

ASHBY’S POV

While the teenagers were gone the boys were adjusting just fine as children.   Mason fancied the new rocking horses I bought Monroe loved the cats and Marko, my little loner, loved the rocking chair up in the toy room.

Asher thought it would be great to have fresh honey at his restaurant so he bought some bees.  I know what was he thinking?  However, I want to make my husband as happy as he makes me so I didn’t say anything and I tended to those pesky things everyday and soon I became quite good at gathering the honey.

I was so happy when my children returned from their trip, but it didn’t take me long to realize that they had changed.  Well two of the three of them had changed a lot, but Fern was pretty much the same.  Barklay walked around in a daze all the time texting and calling his friend Delphinium.  When asked if they were more than friends he would sigh deeply, smile and say, “Nope we are just friends.”  His behavior was quite odd.

Then there was Tyme.  Another one of my beautiful girls who was going through a heartache.  She and Weston talked and text all the time but she couldn’t contain how unhappy she was to be apart from him.  I wanted to make it better, but what could I do?

Time went along like this and soon it was time for the Teenagers to age up so that I could move forward with my challenge.

~~~

TYME’S POV

It was the night before Fern, Barklay and I were to age up when we heard a knock on the door.  Mom wasn’t expecting anyone and we really did live so far away from town that it was unusual for anyone to just show up without warning so we were all baffled by the knock.

I was in the reading room and heard mom head to answer it.  When I heard mom yell, “Tyme, the door is for you.” I was even more puzzled.

I put my book back on the shelf where I had pulled it from, smoothed out my dress, and headed to the door and I was stopped in my tracks by the sight of who was waiting for me.

I ran the rest of the way across the room and flung myself into his arms.  It was Weston.  he was here and he was already a young adult.  We held each other for the longest time neither one of us wanting to let go.

“What are you doing here?”  I couldn’t help by admire his handsome face.

“Um….your mom sent me a ticket telling me you were ageing up and that I should be here.”  He scratched his head hoping I liked the surprise.

“Oh mom.”  I pitched myself at her hugging her tight.  “This is the best present you could have given me.”

She kissed my forehead.  “Why don’t you and Weston head outback for some privacy.  I will make up the guest room.”

It was another sleepless night and I didn’t care.  Weston and I spent most of it just sitting together staring at the moonlight, drinking in the fact that we were together again and in just a few hours we would both be young adults ready to face the world.

~~~

ASHBY’S POV

The next day the house was bustling with the activities of getting a party ready for the triplets to age up.  The party was as success and soon another set of my “babies” were young adults ready to take on life.

Look at them!  Fern so stunning with her red/white Starr hair and deep blue eyes.  Tyme with her cute button nose and stylish style and Barklay the baby with his cool hair and manly features.  These three are going to accomplish anything they set their minds to.  I am sad to let them go, but super eager to see what they do in life.

~~~

TYME’S POV

The plan was for us to move out of mom’s house the day after we aged up, but unbeknownst to me plans had been changed.

The morning of “move” day Weston asked if we could go for a walk and check out the beautiful view of the ocean before we left.  I agreed and we walked along the beach, near my parent’s house, arm in arm.  The walk was cut short when Weston turned to me and grabbed my shoulders.

“Tyme Emerald Lemi do you love me?”  He asked me out of the blue.

“Yes.”  I picked off a piece of lint from the shoulder of his shirt and gave him a puzzled look.  “What’s this about?”

With a quick motion Weston pulled out a box from his pocket and dropped to one knee.  He wasn’t fancy and he didn’t give a speech.  “Marry me.”  And that was all I needed.

I allowed him to slid the ring on my finger and pull me into a hug.  “Yes…Yes… A million times yes.”  Tears were streaming down my face and I couldn’t imagine that I could be any happier then I was right then.

~~~

ASHBY’S POV

The kids decided they wanted to get married in a week.  In a week!!  That doesn’t give me much time, but luckily being a challenge mom prepares you for things like this and I was skilled party planner.  I got on the phone and started to make deals and arrangements and within a couple of days I had everything lined up to throw them a small, but beautiful wedding. The only thing Tyme had to do was find her dress.

Two days before the big day Tyme came crying to me.  “Mom I can’t find anything that is right.  What am I going to do?”

I began listing off places where she could look and she continued to sob telling me she had already looked there.  I couldn’t bear to see my child so upset when it should be the happiest time of her life so I took her hand and stood her up.  I wiped the tears from her pretty eyes.  “Come with me.  I may have an idea.”

I led her up to the attic and moved stuff around until I found what I was looking for.  The big cedar chest had a layer of dust on it, but I knew what was inside had been preserved and protected.  I knelt before it and released the latch.  The lid opened with a creak and the glorious smell of cedar filled the room.  Standing up I pulled out a plastic covered dress.  Sliding the plastic off of it I handed it to Tyme.

She took in a deep breath.  “Mom this is beautiful.  Is this what you wore when you marred Papa Asher?”  She ran her hand over the lace on the sleeves.

“No honey.  Asher and I eloped.  This is the dress I wore when I married Connery Bright.”  Tears stung my eyes and threatened to fall.  My kids knew about Connery, but none of them really knew the love the two of us shared.

She saw the look on my face and her face fell.  “Are you sure you want me to wear this?”

“Honey, do you want to wear the dress?”  I asked back.

She shook her head slowly as if she was ashamed to admit that she wanted to wear the dress.  I lifted her chin up for her to look me in the eyes.  “Then you wear it.  You will look stunning in it.”

Two days later my little girl was Mrs. Weston Hale.  The wedding was beautiful and even Ao was there to celebrate the marriage of one of is his daughters.

That was the last day my Emerald triplets lived under my roof.  When the celebrations were over Fern and Barklay climbed into their loaded car and headed off for their new places of resident and Tyme and Weston were off on the honeymoon Asher, Ao and I all chipped in to send them on.

It was time to move on with my challenge.

~~

This pregnancy was fun because I shared the time with a pregnant Hazel.   Yep Fire and Hazel were expecting kittens.  How fun is that?

Let’s Smutzle.  I did a lot of working out and dancing during this pregnancy.  The boys were busy with school.  Something big was happening at Asher’s restaurant and I had no little ones to take care of.  So it was something to pass the time.

Yeah Hazel had her kittens.  A little girl Tigeress and a little boy Sneaky.

I should let you know who the next day was.  It was Birthstone dad Auburn Ruby.

Everyone meet triplets Lavinnia, Luna and Weaver Ruby-Lemi.

I am so glad that both Lavinnia and Luna got their father’s skin tone.  The last Red child I had was Greyson, baby # 3.  It also makes me so very happy that Mason got my mom’s skin tone.  He looks so much like her in the face, but got my new hair color and his dad’s red eyes.

I’m going to leave you with this.  This is the current Lemi house-hold.

The hugging siblings are Mason (Child) and Weaver (Toddler). The piggyback pair is Marko (Child) and Lavinnia (Toddler) ~ Of course you know Ashby and Asher ~ The pony ride pair or Monroe (child) and Luna (Toddler). The cat on the rocking chair is Hazel, the black cat is Fire and the kittens (left to right) is Tigeress and Sneaky.

Thank you all for reading. It means a lot that you all keep coming back and the encouragement you provide.

I would love to hear you what think…how you like the new writing style….perhaps what you want to see in the Lemi challenge. You can leave me a comment here or find me on Facebook under Ashby Lemi.

Don’t forget that if you want any of the Lemi children they are available for download as young adults and you can find their links on the table of content page. If you want to find me on the sims3 website you can find me under Xur28.

8 thoughts on “Ashby Lemi’s – Babies 52, 53 and 54

  1. Loved it, just absolutely loved it. It took me a while to finish reading since I’m such a slow reader and this was a long post, but it was an enjoyable read. ^_^ I loved the romance between the werewolf and Tyme. They were just so cute. I can’t wait for the next installment of Ashby’s challenge! Amazing chapter.

    ~Hailey~
    (aka Dawn)

  2. My thumb is all swollen so I’ll make this short and sweet ^_^
    I loved the whole interaction between the kids. Barklay looks a lot like Jones, that was the first thing i noticed ^_^
    Seeley 😦 Jones is always there for you!

    Great post Ash 🙂

    -Hannah

    • Than you Hannah,
      I’m sorry about your thumb..that is not fun.

      I agree Barklay and Jones…so look alike. 🙂
      Seely really misses his Brother.

      Thank you for reading and commenting.

      Ashby

  3. ;_____; Oh my word. Devinnnnnnn!
    I really love how you included all the Supernatural fun! :3 Werewolf loooove! Too cute! Great job on yet another challenge post! Yay! This was so much fun to read! 🙂

    • All the feels…thank you so much.
      I want wait to incorporate some witchy fun 🙂 I had a picture of Monroe riding a broom home from school, but it just didn’t fit in the post.
      I thought Weston turn out quite handsome for a werewolf.
      Thank you for reading and commenting.
      Ashby

Leave a Reply

