Harmony Storm 100 baby Challenge – baby # 9

100 Baby Challenge:

Baby 9:



 

 

 

 

My kids continue to be kids and do what they love, JayLeece loves playing and being on the slide while her twin LaRae continues to increase her skills in painting.

I too continue to do the things I love and am good at like cooking and gardening. My cooking is starting to become so popular that Gala Ball called me up and invited me over to share cooking tips.

 

Gideon really enjoys his guitar and will play it anywhere even at the park.

The it was time for the twins LaRae and JayLeece to age into teens. 

 

What a beautiful young lady LaRae turned into I was in awe at how her wings just sprouted from her back; white as snow with black edges. I had talked to Africa once while the girls were children and asked why neither one of them had gotten wings and he had explained that an angel doesn’t get visible wings until they hit teen hood and if either one of his half human/angel girls were going to get them, then that is when it would happen. I had been waiting ever since, and I was not disappointed.

She has skin like her fathers and hair like mine. She is the right combination of her parents.

Download her at: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2884527

 

 

JayLeece, my wonderdful JayLeece, how unique she is with her red eyes and hair and her green skin and to my amazement fire red wings. 

Download her at: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2884519

 

My two angles are sweet and beautiful as they sleep, but look at their room. What a mess!

As I have mentioned in my blog before I will not have my children age up on the same day again. So the next day we had a celebration for Ambry to age into a child.

 

 

Ambry is a different looking girl. She has green skin like me and the black hair, but she has very long features. She is not the beauty of the Storm family, but she is very smart. She did get the Genius trait after all.

For that reason David Opsisits (her father) and I went and got her a chess table.

You can download her at: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2884503

 

 

And how she loves it.

 

Even as a teen JayLeece stayed focused on her writing. I really love watching my children grow and excel.

 

 

Ambry is also a little social bug and loved to gossip to anyone who would dish or listen. 

 

Wow look at this. I found a seed when I was out and about and look what it turned into.. a money tree. This will help with the family finances for sure. How exciting is this?

 

JayLeece is also very helpful with the twins Destiny and Faith. I think being a twin herself she knew what it felt like and wanted to make sure the affection was spread evenly.

 

 

I sense that love continues to bloom in our little house. Asia is here all the time and I keep seeing her and Gideon hidden in corners whispering and steeling hugs. Her being here is also a great way for LaRae and JayLeece to get to know their half-sister.

I realized that during this challenge I have been stuck at home mostly and decided to have the older kids watch the tot’s and I went to explore Twinbrook.

While I was out I went to the laundry mat and I met four men that could be good potential for the daddy of baby 9. I met:

 

The Troll Man (thanks to Monchi98)

You can find him here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2832014

 

 

Lady Guy (thanks goes to Krazygirl1988/Val Fisher)

You can find him here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2819252

 

Icee Slurpee (Thanks goes to Krazygirl1988/Val Fisher)

You can find him here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2824644

 

And

 

Bob Plum (again thanks to Krazygirl1988/Val Fisher) – wow look at his awesome violet eyes.

You can find him here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2819254

I found out that the four of them were roommates and they came to the mat, as they liked to call it, quite often to get their laundry done.

I liked all four of them, however Lady Guy did creep me a out just a little.. I mean come on Hello Kitty, but I had narrowed the next daddy down to two of them. Since I hadn’t decided on which one to ask this time around I left and told them all I would see them again.

 

The angel girls are becoming best of friends and that is a wonderful thing. There is nothing like having a sister to protect your back. I’m not sure why I said that because I don’t know what it is like to have a best girl friend let alone a sister.

 

I have to keep fixing the computer because it keeps breaking down, and most of the time it is Ambry who is using it when it does. Girl you have to give the machine a break.

 

Where does the time go? It was time for the twins Destiny and Faith to become toddlers. 

 

First it was little Destiny. She inherited the Storm dark hair, but she has her dad’s skin tone and eye color. What a striking child.

You can find her here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2898557

 

 

Next was Faith. It appears that she is the spitting image of her father with her light skin, hair and same eye color.

You can find her here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2898651

 

Our washer continues to break, but LaRae has decided that she wants to learn how to fix things so when she has to move out she is a little more self sufficient. It is good to see how well my children are turning out.

 

I learned a new recipe tonight, dim sum. What a wonderful meal my children and I had.

 

Destiny and Faith’s two favorite things were each other and their doll house.   They get along so well.

 

Ambry is a light sleeper and with the younger twins now more active she gets woke up a lot in the middle of the night and has resorted to sneaking into my bed to get a good quite night’s sleep. How can I deny her that when this house is so small?

 

Finally after selling a lot of produce and selling the old washer we were able to buy a new one. It works a lot better and so far hasn’t broken down at all.

 

Gideon and Asia are so cute together. They are the best of friends and they spend all their spare time together and since the Angel house is smaller than ours she comes to see us.

 

The girls and their half-sister have had many intense conversations. Look at my little Ambry and how hard she is concentrating on her chess game.

 

I was finally able to move my garden into its own area. Things are beginning to look up.

What it is time for another birthday? The younger set of twins are turning into children? I guess it is time for a little makeover for me.


 

 

What do you think? New hairstyle and party dress. I think they suit me .. for now. 

 

First Destiny

 

Then Faith

 

Destiny is my little tom-boy. She loves the outdoors; she is Athletic and is brave. Can’t wait to see how she grows up.

You can find her here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2917749

 

Look at Faith… she grew some pretty hair, but rolled the snob trait, but on top of that she is clumsy and artistic. What a combination.

You can find her here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2917770

 

I was finally able to afford some fun source of entertainment for my children… a trampoline. Every time I am able to afford a big purchase it makes me giddy and happy.

Birthday’s … Birthday’s the Strom family has Birthday’s….

Now it is time for my only boy in the house to age into a Young Adult and soon after to move out on his own. He came to me a couple of days before and told me that Asia wanted to age up with him and they wanted to get a place together. He told me that they are just best friends, but I still question the motive behind it. I sure hope those two kids figure out that they are a good match.

 

Ladies first … Gideon is such a gentleman or perhaps he is dragging his heals about becoming a Young Adult?

 

But when it was his turn he aged with grace and maturity.

 

**sorry something happened with his upload L**

 

You can find her here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2917727

What a stunning couple they would be if only they would just realize that best friends can make the best life mates.

Asia moved in with us for a few days until she and Gideon found a place.  

 

After the party Ambry decided to call her dad. She, like her sister Riley, found it important to keep in touch with their fathers.

I guess this update is full of birthday news because A few days after Gideon and Asia turned into Young Adults it was time for the Angel twins to age up as well. 

 

First it was LaRae. Vaavaavoom what a looker she has become. She likes to pose in her swimsuit. What a scandalous young woman she is.

Download her here:  http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2918154

 

Next was my unique JayLeece. 

You can find her here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2918148

 

LaRae was never the best cook and after she aged up she decided she wanted to serve the guests some food, but ended up setting the stove on fire. Luckily no one was hurt. 

 

When the party was over it was time for Gideon and Asia to move into their new place that they had found the day before, but waited to move so they could be home to help out with the twin’s party.

I hugged my third child and told him to be happy and work hard to accomplish what he wanted out of life.

 

A few days later it was time for Ambry to become a teen so she was able to help out with the next baby/babies. 

 

She has really turned into a beautiful young lady and stylish to boot.

You can download her here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=2931396

After Ambry’s party LaRae and JayLeece moved out of the Storm household.

 

I told them to work hard and be happy.

 

 

 

I hugged them and then my babies left the small nest that I raised them in.

I decided that it was time to get moving on with my 100 baby challenge. I decided that out of the four men I met at the Laundry Mat the Troll man interested me the most out of him and Bob. I called him up and explained the rules of the challenge to him. It didn’t take him much thought at all and came over ready to be a part of it.

 

Because of his bad luck with women he asked that we could show some intimacy before we tried the baby making. We cuddled on my bed and made out and before we knew it we were under the covers trying to baby number 9. The first time wasn’t very productive, but the 2nd time around sounds of lullaby’s filled my room.   

 

I am not sure if having a troll baby was going to be different or not, but I did notice that I started to show much earlier than my other pregnancies.

 

Destiny and Faith really enjoy jumping on the trampoline together. Look at Destiny she is really getting good at it.

The night I went into labor I was uncomfortable and couldn’t sleep so I took an evening stroll. While out I ran into Gideon and announced that I was pregnant again.

 

He was excited for me and couldn’t wait to meet his new brother or sister.

He was tired so he headed home.

 

I still wasn’t tired so I sat on the bench and took out one of my baby books and started to read. A couple of pages in and I knew it was time to head to the hospital.

 

I calmly walked to the hospital where the Troll Man met me.

 

After this stay at the hospital I came home with my 3rd son. Please meet Leonidas (Leon for short) Storm (thank you Alex Ferrell for Leonidas and thank you Krazygirl1988/Val Fisher for Leon).

Look I have a baby with blue skin. 

I can’t wait to find out what he is going to grow up to look like.

Stay tuned.

 

Thank you as always for reading. 

Feedback is both encouraged and welcomed.

Leave a Reply

