Harmony Storm 100 baby Challenge – baby # 6 is here

100 Baby Challenge:

Baby 6:

 

****WARNING**** some of the content hints at adult situations without being graphic. If you are younger than 16 make sure your parents are okay with you reading my 100 baby challenge.

Please enjoy!!!

Author’s note*****I was trying to write this in past tense as if Harmony was writing after all 100 babies had been born (kind of like a book on her life, but then I realized that if something happened to her so going forward I am going to write in the past tense like it just happened. Hope that makes sense. ******


 

 

It had been a few days since the twins were born and I was tired. Now is a good time for Gideon to age into a child. With the skills he had already learned he was ready to go to school and learn more.

 

What a handsome boy. However he looks more like me then his daddy. His choice of clothing is a little different, but I always let my kids be who they wanted to be.

 

The next day Riley asked if she could age up into a teenager. She wanted to help out with the twins more. Even though I was a little reluctant for my first girl to become a teenager I agreed because bottom line I really did need the help.

 

 

What a beauty she turned out to be. She looks much like me but look she inherited her father’s bunny ears after all. I was so taken back by the beauty she has become.

 

Riley and Xerxes still like to fish but a lot of times at separate times now that they are both teens and they help out around the house. Xerxes even sold a fish for a small profit and was proud that he could help with the household funds.

 

Gideon on the other hand was a very artistic boy. He started to paint, but what he really wanted was a guitar. I told him that I would love to buy him one, but the household funds were not increasing fast enough for me to do so, but if he could find a way to help I would go half with him.

 It didn’t take him long to discover that he was good enough at painting that he could sell them.

 

His first painting sold for $32.00

 

And his second one sold for $95.00

 

As always I encouraged my kids to do what they loved and to keep increasing their skills.

 

It was time to get a move on for the next baby. I called up my old friend David Opsistis (thanks goes to bug15998) and invited him over. We talked some and then I told him that I felt very comfortable with him and that I would love for him to participate in my 100 baby challenge.

After some consideration he agreed. He had been thinking about starting a family and he still may, but this was a great opportunity to get started.

We embraced.

 

I gave him a little peck on the lips to show my gratitude. I hadn’t realized my baby Gideon was in the room. How shamed I feel that I exposed him to this part of the challenge.

 

Before I could suggest we move into my bedroom he grabbed me into a passionate embrace. Again I felt shame that Gideon was still in the room knowing that his dad was the love of my life.

 

I pulled away from him and pushed him into my room. I sighed heavily and rolled my eyes. I told him that I didn’t want my children exposed to such actions. 

With David I didn’t have use reveling lingerie or lure him. It was easy and fun. No love between the two of us but a lot of respect.

 

Not long after I was back to puking my guts out. I questioned why I had chosen this challenge, but when I thought of my kids: Xerxes, Riley, Gideon, LaRae and JayLeece it was all worth it.

 

With a new child on the way it was time for LaRae and JayLeece to age up into toddlers. 

First it was LaRae:

 

Look at her dark red skin, my eyes and hair color, but what is with the short boy hair? 

 

Next it was JayLeece’s turn. The girl’s father had attended their birthday party.

 

What a beautiful child with her green skin, red eyes, and red and yellow hair. I shall not have favorites. I shall not have favorites.

 

 

The girls enjoyed a lot of the same things. They both loved to climb into the toy box and play peek-a-boo out of it or throw the toys out.

 

The loved playing together and blocks was one of their favorite past times.

 

JayLeece was a destructive child. She loved to chew on the dolls heads.. how weird is that?

During my pregnancy I did the usual. Taught the girls to walk, talk and use the potty.

I entered a eating contest in hopes to win the cash prize but right in the middle of it I went into labor.

I went to the hospital a couple of days later I came home with:

 

 

 

 

Little Ambry Storm.

Another green baby!!! Besides LaRae will I have any other children without green skin?

 

Stay Tuned:

Will Harmony have children that don’t have green skin?

Will the twins get their fathers wings?

When will Xerxes and Riley have to leave the house. 

 

Thank you for reading. I would love to hear what you have to say. Comments are welcomed and encouraged.

 

Leave a Reply

