Harmony Storm 100 baby Challenge – baby # 3 is here

100 Baby Challenge:

Baby 3:

 

****WARNING**** some of the content hints at adult situations without being graphic. If you are younger than 16 make sure your parents are okay with you reading my 100 baby challenge.

Please enjoy!!!

 

I decided that since I was a mother now I should look the “type” so I got a new outfit. Do I look motherly? 

With all the worries in my head I decided that I would just have to make time in getting my garden back into shape so that I could earn some money. I was surprised about how fast my garden was healthy again.

 

 

Oh my look at my little Xerxes… he is walking all by himself. A tear welled in my eye when I saw this. I have feelings that no matter how many children I have Xerxes will always hold that extra special place in my heart because he allowed me my experiences with all the firsts. Don’t get me wrong I will love all my children but there is just something about your first born… I can’t explain it.

 

Times were busy with taking care of the children and the house and it was hard to find time to get out of the house to look for the next guy for my 100 baby challenge. 

 

Mr. Colors visited at times and when he did he only wanted to spend time with this little girl Riley. My heart was warmed when I saw them together. They were like two peas in a pod and I was glad that Mr. Colors would be around if something shall ever happen to me. It also saddened me a little because Dudley hadn’t been around to visit little Xerxes, but that was a risk you take when doing the 100 baby challenge. Some men will want to be involved and some won’t. *sigh*

 

With the demands of an infant I made the decision that it was time for Xerxes to grow into a child. I did struggle making this decision for I felt I was taking Xerxes childhood away, but I reminded myself that he was a happy healthy little boy, I could use the help around the house, and this decision was one I made when I took up this lifelong challenge.

It seems as if we always have their birthday parties in the dark. Oh well perhaps that will change someday.

 

 

Look at my baby boy…well I guess I can’t call him that anymore. He is a fine young man now. It seems as if he got most of his father’s features with the plumper belly and the bigger nose. He did get my eyes and ears, but the skin…It was very light and hinted on green, but wasn’t fully green. He was an awkward looking boy but I thought he was handsome and rugged. 

 

My little Xerxes loved sweets. He really enjoyed his birthday because I let him have two pieces of cake. I know I am a push over, but how could I say no to a sweet face like that?

 

Xerxes was a very friendly child. A child couldn’t ask for better traits. He had the love the outdoors, good and excitable traits. With that being said he loved to give out hugs and take care of people when they needed it.

 

With Xerxes finally in school I found a little time to get out of the house with Riley. She too loved the outdoors so she loved being in town. While there I met a few people. Trace Mc’Dougall (Thank you to Krazygirl1988/Val Fisher). 

Trace and I hit it off and I was physically attracted to him as well. I thought about bringing up the challenge to him, but thought better of it. For now I was just enjoying being out of the house. I had been going stir crazy. My house always seemed dirty and noisy, but again I had no regrets of my choice.

 

I also met Africa Angel. Wow a real angel. Wouldn’t it be wonderful to have a child of an angel? He was unique and beautiful and I really wanted him to be part of my challenge, but when I found out he was married to a very angelic angel I had second thoughts. However, I enjoyed talking to him none the less.

 

As I have said before Xerxes is a very good boy. He comes home from school and does his homework. He seems to understand his studies pretty well and I couldn’t be prouder of how he is turning out. The fact that he has aged up faster than a normal Sims doesn’t seem to affect his personality at all. Every time I looked at him or Riley I knew that the 100 baby challenge was right for me.

 

A couple of days after I met him Trace came a calling. I was touched at how much he liked kids. He was drawn immediately to Riley and snuggled and played with her. As I said before I was attracted to him the first time I met him, but I was struggling with asking him because this challenge should be about rounding out my children not choosing a partner based on looks, but seeing him with Riley made me decide instantly that he had to be part of my challenge.

 

I asked him if he was single and that made the pot sweeter when he told me he was. I filled him in on the baby challenge and he smiled. He told me that was why he came over. He had been talking to Dudley Racket (Xerxes – baby 1- dad) and after hearing Dudley’s story about his son he was intrigued. I couldn’t believe it. Someone was offering and I wasn’t asking. I explained the rules to him and explained how Dudley had had a hard time with them at first and he told me not to worry. He confessed his attraction to me, but said that right now he was happy being single, but wanted a child. This was great news.

 

I was so happy that I jumped into his arms and by the look of his thought bubble he was ready to get to work. HAHAHAHA.

 

I gave him a little kiss to show my gratitude and my attraction for him and that kiss led us right to my bedroom.

 

With the other two daddies it was just part of the process, but with Trace it was fun and exciting and passionate. I was trembling all over.

 

It was nothing like Dudley or Mr. Colors (yes it took three times with him, but none of the times were like this). The lullaby came quickly and I was sad that it was over. I contemplated on breaking the rules or giving up on the challenge and asking Trace to stay and be a family, but the need to accomplish this challenge was much higher so I didn’t.

 

Trace loved to hang out in his underwear and I have to admit that I didn’t mind. We couldn’t keep out hands off of each other and I really wanted him to stay. I imagined what he would look like as an elder and just knew he would age gracefully. 

 

The longing for him to stay was even greater when I saw him talking and getting along with Xerxes. Why Creator? Why did you allow such a perfect Sim to come into my life and only be with me for a short time? I was beginning to get frustrated with this challenge.

 

Xerxes knew there was something wrong and tried to distract me with asking about cooking lessons. I explained that we couldn’t afford them at this time, but I would be more than happy to teach him myself. He was happy that we got to spend more time together.

 

I knew with baby three on the way I needed to spend time with Xerxes because before I knew it he would be a teenager. The two of us loved to play tag together. 

 

Even pregnant I kept working on my garden. I believe that being is the garden all the time is the reason my babies loved being outdoors. I was grateful for that.

 

 

With another baby on the way I knew it was time for Riley to grow into a toddler. I had a party for her and her daddy Mr. Colors was there encouraging his baby girl to grow up. 

 

As I said in my last post I needed to befriend some woman and as my baby girl started to age up I greeted one of the women at the party and I have every intention of becoming friends with her.

 

Look at my little girl. She is beautiful. It doesn’t appear that she got any of her father’s features. She looks very much like me with my hair and eyes and skin….wonder if she will get her dad’s bunny ears as she gets older?

 

My parties were starting to get popular and with the limited seating it appears that some chose to sit on the toilet to eat their cake. I really have to figure out how to some money soon so that I can get a bigger house.

 

After the party my little angel was very tired. I put her in her crib and kissed her tiny forehead. Man I love my children.

 

Riley really took to playing with her blocks. If she wasn’t eating or sleeping she was playing with her blocks. I loved watching her at play. I was very excited to see how this precious one would turn out.

 

A couple of days after Riley became a toddler it was time for baby number 3. Once again I had to have a home birth due to lack of funds for a babysitter and hospital bills.

 

Welcome to Twinsbrook baby Gideon Storm (thanks to Diane Luvsamanddean Bosworth). Another mint green skinned baby. 

Stay tuned.

Will he be as handsome as his dad Trace?

How will Xerxes be as a teen?
What will happen when Riley becomes a child?

Comments are welcomed and appreciated. 

Thanks for reading I hope you are enjoying.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

